KIERAN – ESCORT

 

Area/ Postcode: Galway
Age (DOB): 44
Previous experience:No
Occupation: Carpenter
Working Hours: 7=6 mon-fri
Availability: Mon-fri evenings – possibly weekends
Noice required : 5 days
Marital Status: Girlfriend (not living together)
Is Discretion required? Yes
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Available for International travel? No
Radius willing to cover: 50 mile No bookings in Galway

Height: 6′ 2″
Weight: 83 kg
Body Shape: Slender
Body Art (piercings/tattoos): No
Distinguishing marks: No
Smoker: No
Drinker: Yes
Any Food Allergies? No

Preferences:


35-65 porn star experience (hotel bookings only )

Hobbies and Interests:
Qualified In Massage
Fine dining – Swimming – Good listener
Mythology -Mediatation – Loves to feel calm
Martial Arts – Loves travel

ABOUT ME

I live by myself, I pay my own rent, I wear socks that match and I love my mom. I am a confident, attractive & comedic person.

I do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actor has to reveal his naked ass? That’s my job. Oh, and I’m in the fitness biz, as well as back in school finishing up my pre-med reqs.

Food: I love food. Period.

Movies: Gladiator, Fight Club, Braveheart, Anchorman!

Six Things I Would Never do Without:

• Laughter/ comedy
• Exercise
• Friends
• Food
• That’s none of your business 😉

On a typical Tuesday night I am: Trying to figure out the major and minor products when 1-bromo-2-propene reacts with potassium tert-butoxide. Either that or partying like a rock star.

The most private thing I am willing to admit: I wear a special cologne. It’s called Sex Panther by Odeon. It’s illegal in nine countries…and it’s made with bits of real panther, so you know it’s good.

You should message me if you are:

Sexy, smart, fit and fun. I don’t think that’s too much to ask…lol.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.